News & Stories

Press Conference Giffoni Experience 2012

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 11:30
  Press Conference   GIFFONI FILM FESTIVAL YEAR 42 July 14-22 / 2012 THEME: “Happiness”     - NAPOLI - TUESDAY,…

MADAGASCAR 3 to premiere at GFF 2012

Thursday, 07 June 2012 12:35
Ale&Franz, the Italian voices of Alex the lion and Marty the zebra at the Giffoni Film Festival on July 15.…

Dianna Agron @ GFF

Monday, 04 June 2012 10:16
Giffoni: the star of Glee, Dianna Agron, confirmed as a guest. Fans look forward to attending the GFF

Jessica Alba at Giffoni Film Festival

Friday, 11 May 2012 14:15
Jessica Alba is the first International guest to be confirmed at the 42nd edition of the GFF to be held…

Ten European Youth @ GFF

Monday, 30 April 2012 12:12
Approved by the Agenzia Nazionale per i Giovani the project sees Ten youth from France, UK, Spain, Hungary, Finland and…

Patti Smith @ Giffoni Film Festival

Monday, 19 March 2012 01:00
The rock legend will take to the stage and hold a masterclass in Giffoni on July 19

Giffoni in Netherlands and Tunisia

Friday, 16 March 2012 01:00
From March 21 to March 26 three GFF jurors will be at Amersfoort in Holland and from March 25 to…

"Shooting Stars 2012"

Tuesday, 13 December 2011 01:00
Five actors were among the protagonists of films screened in Giffoni

Children Film Festival di Isfahan

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 01:00
A group of Italian youth in the jury from November 14 - 18

Three Italian GFF jurors in India

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 01:00
From 9 to 14 November the youth will take part in the fifth edition of "CHINH INDIA KIDS FIKM FESTIVAL”

GFF in Qatar

Monday, 24 October 2011 11:28
Three days will be dedicated to the film festival for young people with workshops, films, and they’ll have the chance…